Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

On Monday, September 26, 2022, we hosted our yearly Service Awards in which we celebrate Rubicon® group users who have been with the enterprise for 5, ten, fifteen, and 20 decades. It was an thrilling day and we had so quite a few of our colleagues to congratulate for their accomplishments.

Rubicon’s mission is to conclusion squander, and every and every single just one of our teammates who received an award yesterday lives this mission. We were being thrilled to be able to celebrate them on this very specific working day.

The Honorees

Twenty Years

Fifteen Yrs

Ten Years

  • Danna Bradley
  • Nancy DiMaiolo
  • Elisabeth Gaillard
  • Michelle Guarino
  • Amy Hamilton
  • Michele La Mattina
  • Deann Malon
  • Elisa Masino
  • Aliena Ouraikat
  • Jordan Pilsch
  • Chris Watts
  • Jessica Zarzana

Five Several years

  • Lydia Archer
  • Patricia Barriteau
  • Christy Batey
  • Donovan Bennett
  • Lauren Billingsley
  • John Blair
  • Jatin Chauhan
  • Nick Fragale
  • Walida Halliburton
  • Fred Harris
  • Emily Jones
  • Jason Jones
  • Amy Koonin Taylor
  • Charles Luca
  • Kevin Malinowski
  • Ryan McKenzie
  • Damla Meral
  • Chad Morice
  • Jessica Murphy
  • Erin O’Keefe
  • Manisha Poulard
  • Donna Regenye
  • Conor Riffle
  • Jared Roberts
  • Carlos Rojas
  • Andrea Terrell-Ayeni
  • Zaqia Walton
  • Jason Washington
  • Chris Waters
  • Arleshea Wright

Remember to be a part of me in celebrating each of the earlier mentioned individuals for their ongoing determination to Rubicon, and to our mission to end squander.

Stacie Moore is Vice President of Human Sources at Rubicon. To remain ahead of Rubicon’s announcements of new partnerships and collaborations all around the planet, be certain to comply with us on LinkedIn, Fb, and Twitter, or get in touch with us currently.