Hicksville Public Educational institutions Welcome New Instructors And Admins

August 25, 2021

The Hicksville School District welcomed new academics throughout New Trainer Orientation on Tuesday, August 24 and Wednesday, August 25. The new educators collected at Hicksville Higher College the place Superintendent Marianne Litzman and Assistant Superintendent for Personnel Rosemarie Coletti spoke to the group about what to be expecting for the impending 12 months. Board of Training President Phil Heckler and PTA Council President Erin Guida also dealt with the new staff users, welcoming them into the district. Congratulations to the pursuing new members of the Hicksville Community Colleges local community:

Burns Avenue Elementary Faculty

Caitlin Crowley, Pre-K Diana Gallo, Pre-K Alyssa Smith, Audio (also at Dutch Lane School) Jennifer Vigiano, Initially Quality Leave Substitution and Alexandra Weiler, Instructional Interventionist.

Dutch Lane Elementary University

Annamarie Abbatiello, Tutorial Interventionist Madison Cascio, Kindergarten Danielle Donnelly, New music Kelly Hill, Particular Training and Nicholas Manolis, ESL.

East Road Elementary Faculty

Dawn McCavanagh, Instructional Interventionist Andrea Merk, Educational Interventionist and Joslyn Thomas, New music (also at Aged Country Street School).

Fork Lane Elementary University
Tammi LaBarbera, Instructional Interventionist Jaclyn Nadelman, Educational Interventionist Miroslava Pradella, Social Employee and Peyton Scavelli, Exclusive Schooling.

Fork Lane Elementary School
Lee Avenue Elementary University
Ashley Hershkopf, Tutorial Interventionist Alexandra Iannarelli, Exclusive Schooling Go away Substitute and Georgia Paliouras, Educational Interventionist.

Lee Avenue Elementary School
Old Region Street Elementary College
Gloria Cruz, 1st Grade Bilingual Application Sofia DeFalco, Tutorial Interventionist Sarah Formont, Kindergarten Bianca Lopez, Fourth Quality and Dawn Wicks, Educational Interventionist.

Aged Nation Highway Elementary Faculty
Woodland Elementary Faculty
Dana Carpentieri, Pre-K Amanda Kronenberger, Fourth Quality Kimm Pacer, Instructional Interventionist and Kristen Waldron, Instructional Interventionist.

Woodland Elementary School
Hicksville Center University
Casey Bauer, Small business Instruction Madlyn Brandstetter Part-Time ESL Noelle Chester, Educational Interventionist Emily Cheverino, Instructional Interventionist Jeremy Conroy, Component-Time Exclusive Instruction (also at Large Faculty) Mark Guiffre, Industrial Arts Katelyn Howell Luu, Social Worker Jennifer LaBombard, Component-Time Science Jackeline Lopez Sangiorgio, Industrial Arts Jamie Marrone, English Alexander Sershen, Household Economics Jaspaul Singh, Component-Time English Evan Stupak, Component-Time Social Scientific tests and Jasmine Sultan, Science. Hicksville Middle College
Hicksville Higher School
Kelly Bartley, Aspect-Time Science Flavia Cestaro, Section-Time Spanish Yeraldin Columbel, Social Worker Paraskevi Kavouras, Business Schooling Mary LoBiondo, Part-Time Enterprise Training Stephen McSweeney, Unique Training Kelly Minot, Social Experiments Emma Pepe, Instructional Interventionist Matthew Stephan, Element-Time Social Studies and Jaclyn Todd, Exclusive Education and learning.

Hicksville Higher University
District-Large Academics
Lauren Schlitt, Deaf and Listening to Impaired and Jessenia Villatoro, Elementary Advice Counselor.

District-Vast Academics
Alison Bruno, Administrator for Group and Community Facts Lauren Castellane, Middle College Assistant Principal Melissa Corbett, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessments for Pre-K-Quality 8 Susan Guiliano, Fork Lane University Principal Brendan McGowan, Supervisor of English, Examining and Libraries Inna Mishiev, Director of Special Education and learning Vicki Montalvo, Assistant Director of Specific Schooling for Grades 6-12 and Janet Suarez-Lovett, Supervisor of Foreign Languages, ESL and Bilingual Programs.

This push launch was made by Hicksville Public Educational facilities. The sights expressed right here are the author’s individual.